My Christmas Riddle

Anna's first sewing project, a Christmas tree and the top of a stool painted by artist Joann Goetzinger
Anna's first sewing project, a Christmas tree and the top of a stool painted by artist Joann Goetzinger
My Christmas Riddle

I’ve turned two of the useful gifts that I received for Christmas into a riddle. One is designed for cold and the other for hot, but they both keep me warm. What are they?

Family and friends who know the answer, you can private message me on facebook;)

Leave a Reply

